KONTAKT OSS

Øst AS

Svinesundsveien 334, 1788 Halden
Tlf: +47 941 56 100

Faktura informasjon

Org.nr: 991 421 734

 

Kontaktpersoner i Øst AS

 

Bård Degnes

Daglig Leder

Mobil: +47 941 56 100

baard@ost.as

Jan Erik Østensvig

Driftsleder

Mobil: +47 901 16 050

Je@ost.as

Øyvind Høgås Steen

Økonomisjef

Mobil: +47 984 24 342

ohs@ost.as

Jannicke Pihlstrøm

kontor/ administrasjon

Mobil: +47 456 64 618

jannicke.pihlstrom@ost.as

Ragnar Jensen

Byggmester, kalkulasjonsleder

Mobil: +47 900 43 047

Ragnar@ost.as

Arnbjørn Kulbrandstad

Prosjekteringsleder, Prosjektleder

Mobil: +47 966 26 802

arnbjorn@ost.as

Bård Strand

Prosjektleder

Mobil: +47 907 49 731

baard.strand@ost.as

Renè Antonsen

Byggmester, prosjektleder

Telefon: +47 930 56 951

rene@ost.as

Martin Holm

Prosjektingeniør, kalkulatør

Mobil: +47 948 17 789

martin.holm@ost.as

Thomas Sæther

Prosjektingeniør

Mobil: +47 994 45 723

thomas@ost.as

Robin Pedersen

Prosjektingeniør, kalkulatør

Mobil: +47 977 44 876

robin.pedersen@ost.as

Morten Rino Pedersen

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 930 78 122

rino@ost.as

Arne Chr. Folmer

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 906 66 744

arne.folmer@ost.as

Jørgen Rummelhoff

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 906 58 181

jorgen.rummelhoff@ost.as