Ansatte

Bård Degnes

Daglig Leder

Mobil: +47 941 56 100

baard@ost.as

Jan Erik Østensvig

Prosjektleder / Daglig leder Øst BP

Mobil: +47 901 16 050

Je@ost.as

Øyvind Høgås Steen

Økonomisjef

Mobil: +47 984 24 342

ohs@leifgrimsrud.no

Inger-Marit Tveten

HR-Leder

Mobil: +47 917 94 133

inger-marit@ost.as

Jannicke Pihlstrøm

HMS/KS-leder

Mobil: +47 456 64 618

jannicke.pihlstrom@ost.as

Dag Ragnar Jensen

Kalkulasjonsleder

Mobil: +47 900 43 047

Ragnar@ost.as

Robin Pedersen

Kalkulatør/Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 977 44 876

robin.pedersen@ost.as

Arnbjørn Kulbrandstad

Prosjekteringsleder/Prosjektleder

Mobil: +47 966 26 802

arnbjorn@ost.as

Bård Strand

Prosjektleder

Mobil: +47 907 49 731

baard.strand@ost.as

Renè Antonsen

Prosjektleder

Telefon: +47 930 56 951

rene@ost.as

Åsmund Ingebrigtsen

Prosjektleder

Mobil: +47 916 73 147

asmund.ingebrigtsen@ost.as

Knut Arild Breda

Prosjektleder/ Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 952 41 243

knutarild@ost.as

Martin Holm

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 948 17 789

martin.holm@ost.as

Thomas Sæther

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 994 45 723

thomas@ost.as

Morten Rino Pedersen

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 930 78 122

rino@ost.as

Arne Chr. Folmer

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 906 66 744

arne.folmer@ost.as

Jørgen Rummelhoff

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 906 58 181

jorgen.rummelhoff@ost.as

Are Hansen

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 456 05 389

areha@ost.as

Pål André Holt

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 976 89 832

paalah@ost.as

Emil Kjøniksen

Driftsleder

Mobil: +47 994 01 275

emilkjo@ost.as

Kai Kjøniksen

Driftsleder

Mobil: +47 911 69 172

kaikjo@ost.as

Camilla Marie Engen

Trainee

Mobil: +47 917 54 523

camilla.engen@ost.as

Svein Tore Furuvarp

Formann

Mobil: +47 452 31 856

svein.tore.furuvarp@ost.as

Stian Skammelsrud

Formann

Mobil: +47 415 27 482

stian.skammlesrud@ost.as